Meet The Talent at MLT Group

MLT Group is a talented and driven team of marketers, designers, web developers, and videographers based in Rochester, MN. We’re ready to dig into the data, get creative, and tackle your marketing challenges. Reach out any time to get started!

 Mike Pruett

 Mike Pruett

 Mike Pruett

Mike Pruett
CEO/Founding Partner
mike@mltgroup.com

 

Theo St. Mane
Director of Operations / Partner
theo@mltgroup.com

 

Jean Pearson
Accounting Manager
jean@mltgroup.com

 

Jeff Bulau
Director of Sales & Marketing
jeff@mltgroup.com

 

Emily Neville
Project Manager
emily@mltgroup.com

 

John Kelly
Web Development Specialist
john@mltgroup.com

 

Tommy Traxel
Design Specialist
tommy@mltgroup.com

 

Katie Olsen
Digital Marketing Specialist
katie@mltgroup.com

 

Tyler Ringstad
Content Manager
tyler@mltgroup.com